Call Us At (660) 263-3909

Tag: Matthew West

Showing all 2 results

  • Brand New


    SKU (UPC): 190759470220Artist: Matthew WestMedia: CDReleased: February 2020Provident Distribution Songs1. Intro2. Brand New3. What If4. Walking Miracles5. God Who Stays6. Grace Upon Grace7. Not Today8. Why I Make Christian Music9. Love On The Radio10. Truth Be Told11. Me You Made12. Looking Up13. Without You14. Too Young Too Soon15. Hope Returns16. Man Who Needed Grace

    Add to cart
  • Today Is Day One


    Today is Day One of the rest of your life.

    In this gift book devotional, contemporary singer and songwriter Matthew West reminds you that God’s mercies are fresh every day. Yesterday’s failures, losses, and even sins are behind you and forgiven. Each day is an amazing new gift from God and should be lived with joy, grace, and gratitude.

    When you do that day after day, week after week, year after year, it adds up to a lifetime of Day Ones-and the outcome of your life on earth will be a reflection of how you spent each day.

    Add to cart